Roadside Paradise Series

Athena Alexander never thought her savior would come in the form of a traveling circus. Of course, it is no ordinary traveling circus. Roadside Paradise does not only travel the carnival circuit--they also perform privately for anyone with enough money. They have earned a reputation among the rich and powerful as the best circus in history. As Athena begins traveling with them, she starts to realize that the owner, V, has powers that she could never begin to imagine.

Book 1

Book 2

This is an ongoing series. More books will be released soon!


Sign up for my mailing list to get exclusive previews of upcoming stories including the other books of the Roadside Paradise Series.

Click Here to Sign up for my Mailing list!

Made with Adobe Muse 2017 © K.J. Amidon