The Faith Series

Nina Batten is running--she knows that if she does not get away from her home country fast, she will be forced to marry. However, after stowing away on a ship and ending up in an unexpected country, she steals a horse to escape danger only to find herself in more danger. A chance encounter with a mysterious man named Raduk, a citizen of the enemy country of Abarae, leads her on a journey through the desert and into a life she never could have expected.

Book 1

Book 2

The Faith is an ongoing series. More books will be released soon!


Sign up for my mailing list to get exclusive previews of upcoming stories including the other books of The Faith Series.

Click Here to Sign up for my Mailing list!

Made with Adobe Muse 2017 © K.J. Amidon